You are here

Our Faculty

Welcome to our faculty listing. Please click on the sections below for full listings by area of expertise.

Our Senior Leadership

Dean: Dr. Deborah White

Associate Dean, Academic: Dr. Joanne MacDonald

Our Faculty

Banfield, Valerie
Nursing Instructor

4406-5259
valerie.banfield@ucalgary.edu.qa

Boulais-McBain, Nicole
Nursing Instructor

4406-5397
nicole.boulaismcbain@ucalgary.ca

Bowman, Catherine
Senior Nursing Instructor

4406-5210
catherine.bowman@ucalgary.edu.qa

Boyer, Mary
Senior Nursing Instructor

4406-5336
mary.boyer@ucalgary.ca

Brownlee, Janet
Nursing Instructor

4406-5238
janet.brownlee@ucalgary.edu.qa

de Leon-Demare, Kathleen
Nursing Instructor

4406-5242
kathleen.deleondemar@ucalgary.edu.qa

Elliott, Donna
Nursing Instructor

4406-5259
donna.elliott@ucalgary.ca

Gauthier, Karen
Nursing Practice Instructor

4406-5236
Karen.kooymangauthie@ucalgary.edu.qa

Hasnani-Samnani, Zohra
Instructor

4406-5330
zhasnani@ucalgary.edu.qa

Ingstrup, Andrea
Nursing Instructor

4406-5290
aj.ingstrup@ucalgary.ca

Hoffart, Juliet
Director - Clinical Simulation Centre

4406-5275
jhoffart@ucalgary.edu.qa

Johnson, Jessie
Senior Nursing Instructor

4406-5229
jessie.johnson1@ucalgary.edu.qa

Kehyayan, Vahe
Assistant Professor

4406-5362
vkehyaya@ucalgary.edu.qa

Kim, Mi-Yeon
Assistant Professor

+974 4406 5339
mykim@ucalgary.edu.qa

Kirby, Heather
Nursing Instructor

4406-5254
heather.kirby@ucalgary.edu.qa

Masaba, Arlene
Nursing Instructor

4406-5399
arlene.masaba@ucalgary.edu.qa

Omar, Hanin
Nursing Practice Instructor

4406-5285
hanin.omar@ucalgary.edu.qa

Robinson, Jackie
Nursing Instructor

4406-5351
jacqueline.robinson@ucalgary.edu.qa

Rose-Lovett, Barbara
Nursing Instructor

4406-5314
barbara.roselovett@ucalgary.edu.qa

Schussler, Penny
Nursing Instructor

4406-5244
penny.schussler@ucalgary.ca

Smith, Amber
Nursing Instructor

4406 5257
amber.smith2@ucalgary.edu.qa

Stirling, Bridget
Assistant Professor


bridget.stirling@ucalgary.edu.qa

Symes, Carnelle Raigne
Nursing Practice Instructor

4406-5356
cksymes@ucalgary.edu.qa

Teame, Danaiet
Nursing Practice Instructor

4406-5211
danaiet.teame@ucalgary.edu.qa

White, Diana
Nursing Instructor

4406-5207
dlwhite@ucalgary.edu.qa

Wolsey, Carolyn
Nursing Instructor

4406-5333
cswolsey@ucalgary.edu.qa

Zielinski, Pamela
Nursing Instructor

4406-5337
pamela.zielinski@ucalgary.edu.qa

Adam, Mohamoud
Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning

4406-5292
adamm@ucalgary.edu.qa

Hamdan, Sawsan
Lab Instructor

4406 5332
shhamdan@ucalgary.edu.qa

Heslup, Simon
Foundation Instructor

4406 5212
sheslup@ucalgary.edu.qa

Johnson, Robert, EFL Instructor

4406-5243
johnsor@ucalgary.edu.qa

Kareem, Ahmad

4406-5340
akareem@ucalgary.edu.qa

Shimoda, Jody
EFL Instructor

4406-5283
jshimoda@ucalgary.edu.qa

Toriida, Marie-Claude
EFL Specialist

4406-5326
mcmtorii@ucalgary.edu.qa

Waigand, Angela
EFL Instructor

4406-5335
auwaigan@ucalgary.edu.qa

Forgrave, Daniel
Writing Centre Specialist

4406-5395
daniel.forgrave@ucalgary.edu.qa

Grossmith, Emerson
Writing Centre Specialist

4406-5240
emerson.grossmith@ucalgary.edu.qa

Munir, Sadia
Electives Instructor

4406-5344
munirs@ucalgary.edu.qa

Norred, Falina
Writing Centre Specialist

4406-5329
fnorred@ucalgary.edu.qa

Thomas, Christopher M.
Instructional Librarian, University of Calgary in Qatar

4406-5230
cthomas@ucalgary.edu.qa

View Chris Thomas' profile.

Daniel Kelly

Esmat Swallmeh

Jacq Sullivan

Afaf El Sayed ASalam Ahmed

Sana Khan

Afra Moosa Ali

Rasmeh Ali Salameh Huneiti

Copyright University of Calgary in Qatar © 2017